• January 23, 2019, 08:14:03 PM
• Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Author Topic: Re: Forum Rules and Regulations. Please Read First.  (Read 5415 times)

Offline radioshuk

• Original Member
Re: Forum Rules and Regulations. Please Read First.
« on: June 29, 2011, 03:58:42 PM »
topic moved 21/09/11

Hello,
This is my first time on this site and i have run into problem when importing well trying toi import to signcut

I checked on other forums and i got the impression i may need python?

Apologies if i have posted this on wrong section

error reads..................>
Traceback (most recent call last):
  File "C:Program FilesInkscapeshareextensionssendtosigncut.pyw", line 11, in <module>
    os.spawnl(os.P_NOWAIT, value+'\importinkscape.exe')
  File "C:Program FilesInkscapepythonLibos.py", line 610, in spawnl
    return spawnv(mode, file, args)
OSError: [Errno 2] No such file or directory
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 05:00:00 PM by Guest »

Offline Aussie Carolyn

• Original Member
    • Cut Two Pieces
Sign Cut question
« Reply #1 on: June 29, 2011, 04:54:59 PM »
Quote from: radioshuk
Hello,
This is my first time on this site and i have run into problem when importing well trying toi import to signcut

I checked on other forums and i got the impression i may need python?

Apologies if i have posted this on wrong section

error reads..................>
Traceback (most recent call last):
  File "C:Program FilesInkscapeshareextensionssendtosigncut.pyw", line 11, in <module>
    os.spawnl(os.P_NOWAIT, value+'\importinkscape.exe')
  File "C:Program FilesInkscapepythonLibos.py", line 610, in spawnl
    return spawnv(mode, file, args)
OSError: [Errno 2] No such file or directory

Hi, I use Inkscape with Sign Cut and will try to help. I have listed a few solutions below.